2016 - 2017 Slate of Officers - AAF Roanoke

2016 – 2017 Slate of Officers

If you would like to express your interest in volunteering for this new year, please let us know via email.

2016 – 2017 Slate of Officers

President: Stefanie Brown, ndp

Vice President and Membership: Jarett Henshaw, WSLS 10

AD 2 President: Aaron McDowell, WSLS 10

Treasurer: Colleen Dresser, Lawrence Transportation Systems

Communications: Patrick A. Carrell, Anstey Hodge Advertising Group

Education: Leigh Anne Kelley, Radford University

Diversity and Past President: Jamal Millner, M3:GRAFIX

Programs: Tom Field, Berryfield, Inc.

American Advertising Awards: Kym Davis, Fink’s Jewlers

Media Auction: Matt Brown, Anstey Hodge Advertising Group

Secretary, Club Achievement: Tom Smigielski, ndp

Public Service: Corrie Prater, Honeytree Early Learning Centers

Government Relations: Cindy Rawlins, Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine